Lyman C. Hunt Middle School Home Page
 
CONTACT US
 
ADMINISTRATION POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Leonard H. Phelan Principal lphelan@bsdvt.org 802-864-8468
Mattie Scheidt Assistant Principal mscheidt@bsdvt.org 802-864-4171
Michelle Virun Administrative Assistant mvirun@bsdvt.org 802-864-8469
 

 
GUIDANCE POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Kathy Stergas Guidance Counselor kstergas@bsdvt.org 802-864-8470
Therese Barcomb Guidance Administrative Assistant tbarcomb@bsdvt.org 802-864-8470
Liz Trackim Social Worker ltrackim@bsdvt.org 802-865-4170
Tonya Kopeck Speech Language Pathologist tkopeck@bsdvt.org 802-865-4170
Peggy Weaver Student Assistance Counselor pweaver@bsdvt.org 802-864-8470
Lindsay Dunn School Psychologist ldunn@bsdvt.org 802-864-8470
Cathy Paradiso Nurse cparadis@bsdvt.org 802-540-0166
Rhonda Major Planning Room/Attendance rmajor@bsdvt.org 802-865-5318
Rebecca Reese After School Program Director rreese@bsdvt.org 802-860-4986
 

 
ELL POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS 802-865-5856
Nancy Nadel ELL Teacher nnadel@bsdvt.org  
Ervina Kuckovic ELL Teacher ekuckovi@bsdvt.org  
 

 
SPECIAL EDUCATION      
Gerald Prutsman ISN Special Educator gprutsma@bsdvt.org 802-864-8460
 
 
EDUCATIONAL COACHES      
Cera Putney-Crane Literacy Coach ccrane@bsdvt.org 802-864-8469
Kim Hunt Math Coach khunt@bsdvt.org 802-864-8469
 

 
LIBRARY   LIBRARY PHONE 802-865-4164
Jan Hughes Librarian jhughes@bsdvt.org
Amy Cudney Library Assistant acudney@bsdvt.org
 

 
CAFETERIA STAFF   Kitchen Phone 802-864-8520
  Supervisor  
Tina Doan Food Service  
Ishmahan Somo Food Service  
Phosi Kingkittisak Chef  
 

 
CUSTODIAL STAFF   802-864-8469
Kirk Boyd Head Custodian kboyd@bsdvt.org
Suvad Coric Custodian  
Eric Powell Custodian  
 

 
 INDIGO TEAM  6TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE  802-865-5311
Marianne Chayer-Randall 6th Grade Teacher mchayer@bsdvt.org
Melody Daigle 6th Grade Teacher mdaigle@bsdvt.org
 

 
GALAXY TEAM  6TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE  802-865-5311
Scott Pease 6th Grade Teacher spease@bsdvt.org
Annette Picher 6th Grade Teacher apicher@bsdvt.org
 
 
SYNERGY TEAM 6TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE  802-865-5311
Lee Orlando 6th Grade Teacher lslocum@bsdvt.org
Kathy Hevey 6th Grade Teacher khevey@bsdvt.org
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATORS- 6TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE  802-865-5311
Angela Morin Special Educator amorin@bsdvt.org
Lauren Chapman Special Educator lchapman@bsdvt.org
 

 
JAGUAR TEAM                    POSITION TEAM PHONE 802-865-5316
Tom Daily Alternative Education tdaily@bsdvt.org
 

 
OASIS TEAM 7/8TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE 802-865-5313
Deborah Rossell Social Studies Teacher drossell@bsdvt.org 
Eric Fisher Language Arts Teacher efisher@bsdvt.org
Kathy Willey Science Teacher kwilley@bsdsvt.org
Karla Snyder Mathematics Teacher ksnyder@bsdvt.org
William Crowley Special Educator wcrowley@bsdvt.org
 


 
SOLSTICE TEAM 7/8TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE 802-865-5310
JP Gagnon Social Studies Teacher jpgagnon@bsdvt.org
Cara Sawtell Language Arts Teacher csawtell@bsdvt.org
Kate Jesdale Science Teacher kjesdale@bsdvt.org
Will Newton Mathematics Teacher wnewton@bsdvt.org
Amy Knight Special Educator aknight@bsdvt.org
 


 
PHOENIX TEAM 7/8TH GRADE POSITION TEAM PHONE 802-865-5314
Charles Dabritz Social Studies Teacher cdabritz@bsdvt.org
Laurie Hickey Language Arts Teacher lhickey@bsdvt.org
Michelle Cullen Science Teacher mcullen@bsdvt.org
Anah Gagnon Mathematics Teacher agagnon@bsdvt.org
Orton "Tony" Bunbury Special Educator obunbury@bsdvt.org
 


 
UNIFIED ARTS POSITION TEAM PHONE 802-865-5317
Deborah Anger Health/Physical Education danger@bsdvt.org
Kim Chase French Teacher kchase@bsdvt.org
Sarah Wright Spanish Teacher swright@bsdvt.org
Dan Treinis Technology and Design dtreinis@bsdvt.org
Christine Princi  Visual Arts cprinci@bsdvt.org
Wayne Pecor Physical Education and Athletic Director wpecor@bsdvt.org
Craig Olzenak Band/ General Music colzenak@bsdvt.org
Tim Korman Chorus/ General Music tkorman@bsdvt.org
Michael Hakim Orchestra mhakim@bsdvt.org


 
PARAEDUCATORS TEAM  
Kyle Anger   kanger@bsdvt.org
Jeanine Boretos-Barone   jboretos@bsdvt.org
Amy Bourgea   abourgea@bsdvt.org
Cy Chapman   cchapman@bsdvt.org
Torrey Davila   tdavila@bsdvt.org
Michael Fasy   mfasy@bsdvt.org
Barbarann Gadue   bgadue@bsdvt.org
Jana Heald-Faling   jhealdfa@bsdvt.org
Areej Kadhem   akadhem@bsdvt.org
Anthony Kareckas   akarecka@bsdvt.org
Elizabeth Pelkey   epelkey@bsdvt.org
Petra Rinelli   prinelli@bsdvt.org
Virginia Irvine   virvine@bsdvt.org@bsdvt.org
Shelly Waterman                                           tkorman@bsdvt.org